Air (yamair) wrote in arsenalbbs,
Air
yamair
arsenalbbs

  • Mood:

Match Chat - Chelsea vs Arsenal



Chelsea Arsenal

Premier League
13:30 GMT | 14:30 CET | 08:30 EST

position: 3rd / 6th
form: L-W-L-W-D / W-D-D-L-W
previous result: Arsenal 1-2 Chelsea


Szczesny, Sagna, Mertesacker, Vermaelen, Gibbs, Coquelin, Wilshere, Diaby, Cazorla, Walcott, Giroud
subs: Mannone, Koscielny, Jenkinson, Santos, Frimpong, Ramsey, Arshavin

Cech; Azpilicueta, Ivanovic, Cahill, Cole; Ramires, Lampard (c); Oscar, Mata, Hazard; Torres
subs: Turnbull, Ferreira, Terry, Bertrand, Ake, Marin, Ba


text: bbc live text - the guardian mbm - sky score centre - live score
streams: rojadirecta - footballstreaming - vipbox - firstrowsports - lshunter
Tags: match
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic
  • 2 comments